24/7 Support



Branch numbers answered 24/7


Anchorage

907-563-3822
Fax: 907-563-1381


Title Name Direct Line Cell E-mail
 
CEO/President Ken Gerondale 907-261-0135 907-351-0287 k.gerondale@cmiak.com
Operations Manager Robert Gerondale 907-261-0145 907-830-7354 r.gerondale@cmiak.com
Sales Manager Chad Gerondale 907-261-0109 907-250-8141 chad.gerondale@cmiak.com
Parts Manager Scott Stowell 907-563-3822 907-575-5831 s.stowell@cmiak.com
Service Manager Cade Smith 907-261-0160 907-830-4626 c.smith@cmiak.com
After Hours Parts   907-903-5210



Fairbanks

907-455-9600
Fax: 907-455-9700

Title Name Direct Line Cell E-mail
 
Branch Manager Wade Gies 907-374-7403 907-328-1979 w.gies@cmiak.com
Sales Manager Deryl Box 907-374-7424 907-460-2537 d.box@cmiak.com
Parts Manager Jim Hauck 907-374-7407 907-460-2534 j.hauck@cmiak.com
Service Manager (Interim) Jeff Lapp 907-374-7439 907-590-4997 j.lapp@cmiak.com



Juneau

907-780-4030
Fax: 907-780-4800

Title Name Direct Line Cell E-mail
 
Branch Manager Eric Holst 907-780-4064 907-723-8192 e.holst@cmiak.com
Sales Paul Larson 907-780-4058 907-321-4423 p.larson@cmiak.com
Parts Manager Melissa DeGroat 907-780-4049 907-321-4405 m.degroat@cmiak.com
Service Manager Chris Rathbone 907-780-6036 907-209-9413 c.rathbone@cmiak.com



Ketchikan

907-247-2228
Fax: 907-220-0625

Title Name Direct Line Cell E-mail
 
Branch Manager Eric Holst 907-780-4064 907-723-8192 e.holst@cmiak.com
Sales Paul Larson 907-780-4037 907-321-4423 p.larson@cmiak.com
Parts Manager Charlene Jones 907-247-2228 907-821-1994 c.jones@cmiak.com
Service Manager Chris Rathbone 907-780-6036 907-209-9413 c.rathbone@cmiak.com